Social Events

Club nights – tues and thurs

PUDDINGS PARTYS

Sunday 15th March OR Sunday 19th April at 12.30 p.m. for 1.00 p.m. £10 per head.
Please send payment and return form to Yvonne Butcher by Friday 6th March. The numbers need to be restricted to approx. 50 for each lunch.

CHILLI AND CURRY LUNCH

Saturday 15th February at 12.30 p.m. for 1.00 p.m. £10 with a limited alternative for those who do not like Chilli or Curry. A selection of home-made deserts will follow.
Forms to be returned to Yvonne Butcher by Friday 7th February. Guests most welcome.

NEW DECADE TEA AND PROSECCO PARTY

(Depending on demand) Sunday 11th January 2020.

GRAND XMAS DRAW

Tuesday 17th December (club night).

XMAS SHINDIG

Friday 13th December 7.00 p.m. for 7.30 p.m. £5.00 to include live music, nibbles and a free raffle.

XMAS BAZAAR

Saturday 7th December 10.00 a.m. to 2.00 p.m. A variety of craft stalls.

QUIZ EVENING

Saturday 16th November comm. 7.30 p.m. including cheese and wine.

2019 PRE-SEASON OPEN MEETING

On Sunday 7th April in the Clubhouse at 10.30 a.m. Please make every effort to attend.

PUDDINGs PARTY

On Sunday 14th April at 12.30 p.m. for 1.00 p.m. Booking forms to be returned to Yvonne Butcher by Friday 8th March.

PUDDINGs PARTY

On Sunday 17th March at 12.30 p.m. for 1.00 p.m. Booking forms to be returned to Yvonne Butcher by Friday 8th March.

CHILLI AND CURRY LUNCH

On Saturday February 16th at 12.30 p.m. for 1.00 p.m. Booking forms to be returned to Yvonne Butcher by Friday 8th February.

2018 Presentation Dinner

This year’s Presentation Dinner will be at Weaver’s Restaurant, Bocking Village Hall on Saturday 20th October. Forms to be returned to Yvonne by Friday 5th October. We are restricted to 50 members/guests.

SPORTS CLUB QUIZ with Cheese & Wine

To be held on Saturday 3rd November

Disco

On Saturday 17th November

Christmas Shindig

On Saturday 8th December

trip to thursford

On Friday 14th December. See Nigel if interested.

grand christmas draw

On Tuesday 18th December. Prizes galore!