Sudbury League 2021

Listing of fixtures for the Sudbury League 2021

Games to start no later than 6.30 p.m.

Monday 17th May  Cornard away

Tuesday 1st June  Cavendish home

Friday 4th June  Mistley away

Thursday 10th June  Arclight home

Tuesday 22nd June  Sudbury home

Friday 2nd July  East Bergholt away

Thursday 8th July  Woods Away

Tuesday 13th July  West End Away

Monday 19th July  Colchester home

Friday 23rd July Boxford B home

Thursday 29th July  Three Clubs home

Tuesday 3rd August  Halstead away

Tuesday 10th August  Boxford A home